Here She Comes Now - Dreams (4) - Imagine My Surprise (Vinyl, LP)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Here She Comes Now - Dreams (4) - Imagine My Surprise (Vinyl, LP)

Label: Columbia - C 30960 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Bop, Fusion, Jazz-Rock


The Pilgrims - Any Trick (CD), Lookin For My Baby - Little Milton - The Sun Masters (Vinyl, LP), Le Telephone - Nino Ferrer - Le Telephone (Vinyl), Seeds Of Annihilation - Purgatory (2) - 20 Years Underground (Vinyl, LP), I´m Ready - Paul Rodgers - Paul Rodgers & Friends - Live At Montreux 1994 (CD, Album), Dreams Ill Never See - Molly Hatchet - Molly Hatchet (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fecal Ingestation - Mangled Atrocity - Grotesque Rituals Of Mutilation (CD, Album), Vøid (3) - Vøid (CD, Album), Bird Dances - Various - The Wonderful World Of Disney (Vinyl), Beeside - Various - Sergeant Salt And Other Condiments (Cassette), The Sheik Of Araby - Ray Conniff - Happiness Is (CD, Album), Jay-Z - I Know What Girls Like (Vinyl)


  • <cite class="fn">Yozshumuro </cite>
    A5: I Can't Hear You Written-By – Carole King & Gerry Goffin* B1: Here She Comes Now Written-By – Lou Rogers: B2: Don't Cry My Lady Backing Vocals – Steve Cropper Written-By – Jerry Friedman: B3: Medicated Goo Written-By – Stevie Winwood* B4: Imagine My Surprise Written-By, Vocals – Randy Brecker: /5(31).
  • <cite class="fn">Nele </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Imagine My Surprise on Discogs. Label: CBS - S ,CBS - C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Bop, Fusion, Jazz-Rock/5(6).
  • <cite class="fn">Grotaur </cite>
    Nov 17,  · USA - from the LP "Imagine My Surprise".
  • <cite class="fn">Dutilar </cite>
    Besonders hervorzuheben ist das digitale Remastering, das hervorragend gelungen ist, wie ich als ehemaliger Besitzer der Vinyl-Ausgabe von "Dreams" unbedingt erwähnen möchte. Es holt die Subtilitäten auf "Dreams" genauso heraus, wie es auf "Imagine my surprise" gnadenlos offenbart, dass es tatsächlich nichts von Bedeutung zu vermelden gibt/5(23).
  • <cite class="fn">Mikat </cite>
    project "Imagine My Surprise" features musicianship of incomparable beauty and a master class in jazz composition. "Just Be Ourselves" would alone be worth the price of this cd/lp/8-track masterpiece and it has a lovely vocal by bassist extraodinaire Will Lee, and now seems a haunting tribute to the memory of its composer Don Grolnick/5(9).
  • <cite class="fn">Kakora </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Imagine My Surprise on Discogs.
  • <cite class="fn">Tezahn </cite>
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Imagine My Surprise - Dreams on AllMusic -
  • <cite class="fn">Najora </cite>
    Discogs: Vinyl, Imagine My Surprise. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(31).
  • <cite class="fn">Kajind </cite>
    [Dreams] 1. Devil Lady 2. 15 Miles To Povo 3. The Martanine 4. Holli Be Home 5. Try Me 6. Dream Suite a) Asset Stop b) Jane c) Crunchy Grenola 7. New York [Imagine My Surprise] 1. Calico Baby 2. Why Can't I Find A Home 3. Child Of Wisdom 4. Just Be Ourselves 5. I Can't Hear You 6. Here She Comes Now 7. Don't Cry My Lady 8.

Leave a Comment

1 2