D-Rider - Hawkwind - Live 74 (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download D-Rider - Hawkwind - Live 74 (CD, Album)
Label: EMI - 0946 3 59644 2 4,EMI Gold - 0946 3 59644 2 4 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Space Rock


Café Da Manhã, Love Is Strange - Sonny & Cher, Jerry Keller - Baby Dont Go / The Knack (Vinyl), Spinnin (Joeys Radar Dub) - Prospect Park Featuring Linda Clifford - Spinnin (Vinyl), Fracture Process Part 16 - Ian Andrews (2) - Fracture/Process (CDr, Album), Nur Die Illusion - Peter Cornelius - Du Entschuldige I Kenn Di (CD), Exotica - Martin Denny - Forbidden Island (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rhythm Of The Rain - Magazine 60 - Medley 60s Slows And Medley 60s (CD, Album), Four Tops - I Cant Help Myself (Vinyl), Fast Approaching - Gordon Giltrap - Fear Of The Dark (Vinyl, LP, Album), Here With You - Laurie Anderson - Life On A String (CD), Massive Head Wound - Various - Black Mechanical Heart: A Compilation From The N.Y.I.F. (Cassette), Depuis Toujours - Les Splendifics - Pas De Chocolat Pour Remix !!! (CD)


  • <cite class="fn">Zulum </cite>
    Recorded at the Chicago Auditorium, March 21, , this album is an edited 'best of' the now deleted double live album 'The Party'. Containing favourites from their most critically acclaimed era, on United Artists (), 'Live '74' is an important document of Hawkwind /5(13).
  • <cite class="fn">Digul </cite>
    Mar 07,  · Recorded live at the Chicago Auditorium, 21 March "This album is a cut down version of Hawkwind - The '' Party - Live At The Chicago Auditorium March 21 " The album is a copy-protected CD and contains a data track on the CD containing software that enables some CD /5(13).
  • <cite class="fn">Domuro </cite>
    The discography of the British space rock group Hawkwind spans from their formation in through to the present day, with consistent output of live and studio albums, EPs and singles. The group have used aliases to release some albums in an attempt to either redefine themselves, as with the album 25 Years On released under the name Hawklords, or simply to distinguish the piece of work Compilation albums:
  • <cite class="fn">Dular </cite>
    After the release of the successful live album Space Ritual and single "Urban Guerrilla" in , vocalist Robert Calvert and electronics player Dik Mik Davies left, leaving the group as a five-piece. In November and December , Hawkwind undertook their first live tour of North America taking in ten miaswisadwieceri.trusgivawhirepiriwechbinadardmont.co: Space rock, progressive rock, psychedelic rock.
  • <cite class="fn">Dohn </cite>
    Mar 07,  · HAWKWIND - Live '74 CD UK Its only half of ' The Party ' CD but what a show. A great version of 'Brainstorm', the band was on fire and the audience loved it. Another highlight was " The Psychedelic Warlords (Disappear In Smoke). Now I must get 'The Party' to /5(17).
  • <cite class="fn">Tygojinn </cite>
    Far more fuss should have been made about this concert recording when it was first unearthed from the archive back in the mid-'90s. Touring the U.S. in , Hawkwind were in ferocious form. True, the sheer cohesion of 's Space Ritual performance was behind them, but a live show that brought in material from the recently released Hall of the Mountain Grill, alongside established older.
  • <cite class="fn">Kelkis </cite>
    Apr 03,  · Live 74 is a truncated version of that album available at a budget price. It's a cracking album that sees the classic line up deliver an excellent performance one album on from Space Ritual which means a set list including gems from the 'Hall of the Mountain Grill' album/5(13).
  • <cite class="fn">Dorn </cite>
    Hawkwind is an English rock band and one of the earliest space rock groups. The band was formed by ex-busker and blues man Dave Brock in Ladbroke Grove, London, who intended to marry simple three-chord rock with experimental electronic music. He cites his influences for the band at the time as The Moody Blues, Steve Miller Band and the krautrock scene of Kraftwerk, Neu! and particularly Can.
  • <cite class="fn">Meztisho </cite>
    Mar 16,  · A one-disc version of the Hawkwind - ' Party' 2-CD import that EMI had released - over ten years ago now. Good sound mix. It's always good to hear these space rock merchants perform such gems as "Brainbox Pollution", the stunning "You Know You're Only Dreaming", "You'd Better Believe It" (Simon House's violin playing really shines - particularly on this track), "Master Of The .

Leave a Comment

1 2